Club and Foundation Boards

Club Board 2022-2023

President – Dave Forney
President Elect – Jerry Araiza
Past President – Miguel Marquez
Vice President – Jim Easley
Secretary – Ann Allen
Treasurer – Janice Schauer
Sergeant at Arms – Kristi Albers
Director at Large – Moni Ward
Director at Large – Les Parker
Director at Large – Johnny Hibbs
Director at Large – Lauren Da Cruz
Rotary Foundation Chair – Gerri Wootten
Grants Committee Chair – Ann Allen

Club Foundation Board 2022-2023

President and Chair – Dave Forney
Secretary – Ann Allen
Treasurer – Will Jewell
Assistant Treasurer – Joanne Campbell
Trustee – Janice Schauer
Trustee – Jim Easley
Trustee – Miguel Marquez
Trustee – Jesse Allen
Trustee – Gerri Wootten