Rotary Club of West El Paso

Calendar of Events for the Rotary Club of West El Paso

Listed below is a current list of meetings and activities for our Club. We meet on Mondays at noon at The Great American Steakburger, 701 S. Mesa Hills Dr., El Paso, TX

What's Happening?

This page was last updated on February 6, 2018
Date Day Event/Topic Leader/Speaker Comment
2018 *** ************ ************ ************
Feb 12, 2018 Mon State of Stock Market David Preece Financial Planner
Feb 19, 2018 Mon No Meeting President's Day Holiday
Feb 26, 2018 Mon El Paso County Sheriff Richard Wiles
Mar 1-3, 2018 Thu-Sat PETS Conference Inn of the Mountain Gods Ruidoso
Mar 5, 2018 Mon Center for Family Violence Stephanie Karr Director
Mar 12, 2018 Mon El Paso City Ethics Stuart Schwartz
Mar 19, 2018 Mon UTEP Athletic Director Jim Senter
Mar 26, 2018 Mon Russian RFE/GSE Team
Apr 2, 2018 Mon Better Business Bureau Mary Beth Stevens
Apr 9, 2018 Mon EP Border Youth Atletic Assoc Kristi Borden
Apr 16, 2018 Mon Honorable Judge Judge Phil Martinez
Apr 23, 2018 Mon First Light Mortgage Pat Carmona
Apr 26-29, 2018 Thur-Sun District Convention Santa Fe, NM ************
Apr 30, 2018 Mon CYBER Security Andreas Fest
May 7, 2018 Mon UTEP Police Chief Cliff Walsh
May 14, 2018 Mon Tom Lea Topics Adair Margo
May 21, 2018 Mon El Paso Water Utility Lisa Rosendorf
May 28, 2018 Mon Memorial Day Holiday No Meeting
June 4, 2018 Mon To Be Announced
June 11, 2018 Mon To Be Announced
June 18, 2018 Mon To Be Announced
June 24-27, 2018 Sun-Wed 2018 RI Convention Toronto, Ontario, Canada ************
June 25, 2018 Mon EP Holocaust Museum
2019 *** ************ ************ ************
June 1-5, 2019 Sun-Wed 2019 RI Convention Hamburg, Germany
2020 *** ************ ************ ************
June 7-10, 2020 Sun-Wed 2020 RI Convention Honolulu, Hawaii